Access Care of Coastal Texas, Inc. (ACCT) was founded in 1985 for the purpose of providing compassionate community based education and services that empower people of all ages to live courageously with HIV/AIDS.

STAFF

Mark L. White, Executive Director
mwhite@accttexas.org

Joe Rios, HOPWA
jrios@accttexas.org

Darron Miller, Client Services
dmiller@accttexas.org

Sally Laird, Client Services
slaird@accttexas.org

Eduardo Ocampo, Client Services
eocampo@accttexas.org

Donna Williams, Reception 
dwilliams@accttexas.org

Mark Hinson, Outreach / Volunteer 
mhinson@accttexas.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pam Froeschner, President

Jim Osburn, President Elect

Robert Evans, Secretary

Lynda Anderson, Past President

Board at Large

Teresa “Terrie” Becker
Christy Benson
Pat Bumpus
Steven Creitz
Carrie A Derkowski
Veronica Jacobs

FLASHBACK KGBC 101.5 for hosts ACCT Executive Director, Mark White and Outreach Coordinator, Mark Hinson to promote the National HIV Testing day in 2017.

ACCT at KGBC 1 ACCT at KGBC 2 ACCT at KGBC 3



© 2015 Access Care of Coastal Texas, Inc.