ABOUT US

Access Care of Coastal Texas, Inc. (ACCT) was founded in 1985 for the purpose of providing compassionate community based education and services that empower people of all ages to live courageously with HIV/AIDS.

CONTACT
707 23rd Street
Galveston, Texas, 77550

Telephone: (409)763.2437
E-mail: acct@accttexas.org

OPERATING HOURS
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - noon
Saturday: closed
Sunday: closed
 

STAFF

Mark L. White, Executive Director
mwhite@accttexas.org

Sally Laird, Executive Director Assistant
slaird@accttexas.org

Cristin Roe, Client Services
croe@accttexas.org

Mark Hinson, Outreach / Volunteer 
mhinson@accttexas.org

Darron Miller, Client Services
dmiller@accttexas.org

Eduardo Ocampo, Client Services
eocampo@accttexas.org

Joe Rios, HOPWA
jrios@accttexas.org

Donna Williams, Reception 
dwilliams@accttexas.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pam Froeschner, President

Jim Osburn, Vice President / President Elect

Kent Muller, 2nd Vice President

Robert Evans, Secretary

Lynda Anderson, Past President

Board at Large

Christy Benson
Carrie A Derkowski
Jesse Garza
Veronica Jacobs
Steve Starkey

FLASHBACK KGBC 101.5 for hosts ACCT Executive Director, Mark White and Outreach Coordinator, Mark Hinson to promote the National HIV Testing day in 2017.

ACCT at KGBC 1 ACCT at KGBC 2 ACCT at KGBC 3